A month post gap.


I am quite sorry about the month-long gap in my posting. I had a little issue with my ISP and their billing department. I also changed residences.  I was hoping my supposed co writer would fill in some content but I think sickness is removed from the project. I may consider looking for co-blogger from some dark corner of the internets. I am also looking into a small imageboard for DV. I experimented with IB4F and my conclusion is fuck em. It’s just a fester of furry and fail. If anyone has any information on this. I have a budget of zero, need some half decent bandwidth, the software, mods, janitors etc. Im going to work on the static pages for a little while Until something interesting pops up.  Check in.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

